WhatsApp call button

​All reviews for Gas-Tec that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
November 25, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ant is a very pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable and reliable professional, not out to fleece you. Efficient at good at his work. Highly recommend

November 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable, on time, helpful, quickly finished job, great value for money, tidied up after, honest & kind gemtleman.

November 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ant was able to be at my house ,diagnose the problems and rectify them in less than 2 and a half hours ,which included having to purchase a new part and fit it -brilliant service .

November 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Felt totally at ease having Anthony in our home, would recomend him to others friends and family.

November 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Seviced boiler

September 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I’ve used Gas Tec a few times now and always really pleased with the service. Reliable, clean and tidy and very professional. I would thoroughly recommend.

September 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All works completed, no mess left behind - happy to recommend

August 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called & left message, was contacted in very good time & job was done, will recommend

July 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ant and his coworker Steve were fantastic. Easy to deal with from start to finish and got the job done in a day which was great. Did extra work on top of the boiler replacement which was really apprec ...

July 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

After being referred to by an ex colleague of Anthony both my wife and I have been pleased with the promptness and expertise in the way the job was executed.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us